23.03.2016

Happy Easter more

17.12.2014

Iconic Fryderka is celebrating its 80th birthday! more

05.12.2014

Kristoff in KUKBUK culinary magazine more

17.11.2014

Lustres from Wałbrzych available for sale more

Input your email to receive our monthly newsletter

Porcelana Krzysztof sp. z o.o.

ul. B. Limanowskiego 10, 58-300 Wałbrzych

tel. +48 74 84 30 611, fax +48 74 84 30 750

NIP: 886-29-56-284, REGON: 021356864



Please be informed that our office and factory  will be closed from June 15st, 2017 until June 18th, 2017 inclusive, due to the public holiday and technical break

 

Office

tel. +48 74 4 30 617

fax. +48 74 84 30 750

sekretariat@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Sales department – Poland

 

Agnieszka Jankowiak

tel. 74/84 30 806

agnieszka.jankowiak@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Monika Kachnic

tel. 74/84 30 807

monika.kachnic@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Pola Bartela

tel. 74/84 30 808

pola.bartela@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Martyna Gałan

tel. 74/84 30 805

martyna.galan@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Marta Młodożeniec

tel. 74/84 30 804

marta.mlodozeniec@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

 

Sales department – Export

 

Anna Wojtaszek

tel. 74/84 30 810

mob. 782 121 819

fax. 74/84 30 750

anna.wojtaszek@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Michał Madera

tel. 74/84 30 802

mob. 782 122 602

fax. 74/84 30 750

michal.madera@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Monika Mruk-Krauze

tel. 74/84 30 803

mob. 782 120 007

fax. 74/84 30 750

monika.mruk-krauze@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Mariia Stepanova

tel. 74/84 30 801

mob. 782 120 456

fax. 74/84 30 750

mariia.stepanova@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Media contact

pr@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Purchasing department

Paweł Jakubowski

tel. 74/84 30 823

fax. 74/84 30 750

mob. 782 120 037

pawel.jakubowski@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

 

Quality control

Edyta Mieczkowska

fax 74/84 30 750

edyta.mieczkowska@porcelana-kristoff.pl